Skip Navigation

Press Release Archive

Blackboard Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter 2010 Conference Call Details

WASHINGTON, Jan. 31, 2011 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ --

Blackboard Inc. (Nasdaq: BBBB) announced today that it will issue a press release concerning its financial results for the fourth quarter and year-end of 2010 after the market close on Thursday, February 3, 2011. Following the press release, Blackboard management will host a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. Eastern (1:30 p.m. Pacific) to discuss its results.

Blackboard Conference Call Logistics:


Domestic:

+1 (866) 700-7441

International:

+1 (617) 213-8839

Confirmation Code:

89447738

Blackboard will also broadcast its conference call live over the Internet beginning at 4:30 p.m. on February 3, 2011, and interested parties can access the webcast through the Investor Relations section of the Company's Web site at http://investor.blackboard.com.

A replay of the call will be available via telephone from approximately 7:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Pacific) onFebruary 3, 2011 until 11:00 p.m. Eastern (8:00 p.m. Pacific) on February 10, 2011. To listen to the replay, participants in the U.S. and Canada should dial 888-286-8010, and international participants should dial +1 (617) 801-6888. The conference ID for the replay is 69193016.

About Blackboard Inc.

Blackboard Inc. (Nasdaq: BBBB) is a global leader in enterprise technology and innovative solutions that improve the experience of millions of students and learners around the world every day. Blackboard's solutions allow thousands of higher education, K-12, professional, corporate, and government organizations to extend teaching and learning online, facilitate campus commerce and security, and communicate more effectively with their communities. Founded in 1997, Blackboard is headquartered in Washington, D.C., with offices in North America, Europe, Asia and Australia.

SOURCE Blackboard Inc.